Need Help With Your New Year’s Resolutions?

woman beach prayer meditation resolutionsNo doubt about it, it’s time to think about our resolutions for the upcoming year 🙂

Have you identified yours already?  I know it’s not that easy sometimes but, fear not, I found ourselves a nifty New Year’s Resolution generator!

It’s for 2013 actually but the purpose transcends time I think so, go ahead and give it a spin.  The ideas are pretty awesome 🙂

New Year’s Resolution Generator

This entry was posted in Potpourri and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Need Help With Your New Year’s Resolutions?

  1. Ginny says:

    Now that Christmas is over, it is time to think about all the New Year Resolutions I need to make. Thanks for the Resolution Generator. I have bookmarked it and will use it when I am ready to make my list. I already have lots floating around in my head.

    Like

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

