Fabulous news!

I’ve some fabulous news!  (I think I said that already). I’ve been nominated by the lovely Ms. J. Kristina of Unicorns, Rainbows, & Glitter for the Versatile Blogger Award 🙂 Weeeee!  Thanks a lot, Ms. J. Kristina!

I’m jumping up and down 😀 I think it’s such a wonderful way to encourage and motivate bloggers, especially new ones like me.  I’m humbled to be nominated and so excited at the same time ❤

the-versatile-blogger-award-1-e1422916737384

There are some guidelines that need to be followed:

1.  I have to show the award on my blog (of course I will!!)

2.  Thank the sexy person who nominated me (mwah! mwah!)

3.  Share 7 facts about myself (see below)

4.  Nominate 10 other sexy blogs

5.  Link my nominees’ blogs and let them know

 

Okay, let me do my nominations first as I am excited to introduce you to just some of my rockstars (wish I could nominate them all!) – in no particular order:

Incessant Ramblings

Mamamaitri

Cuckoolemon

My Time Stitching

Secretsofatrailingspouse

Magic Carpet Rides

Pininthetush

Go YOLO

a little bit kinder

Sexual Reminisces

 

~~0~~

And now for some fun facts about me:

  • I am currently obsessed with exercise videos on YouTube (so many videos, so little time!!)
  • My friends think that I love vanilla skies.  But the truth of the matter is that I only love it for like, 2 hours, and then it has to decide whether to rain or not.
  • I absolutely hate traffic, and I plan my life accordingly.
  • I have a girl crush on Maleficent.
  • I find it really hard to read using my Kindle.  Every time I open it, I play The Tribez and The Tribez and Castlez instead. But I haven’t lost hope yet.
  • I love dolls but try to be cool about it so as not to vex my daughter.
  • I recently quit my job – happily – to embark on what I’d like to call an exciting domestic adventure.  (That includes blogging!)

 

Aaaand, that’s it 🙂 This is so much fun! I hope y’all visit the blogs I mentioned above and leave your footprints.  Cheers!

This entry was posted in Potpourri and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fabulous news!

  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Congratulations sweetness, so well deserved! Deep gratitude for your kind thoughtfulness, I’m honoured : ) : )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m also on a domestic adventure – that’s a good way of putting it! Thank you for the nomination, I will start thinking!

    Like

  3. Congratulations. U r doing a great job.
    And thanks for considering me. Its an honour =)

    Liked by 1 person

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

