I Am Miss Congeniality!

Did that title catch your attention/curiosity?  Good! 🙂

I just finished gazing dreamily at this yellow WordPress badge that tells me I’ve received 500 likes on this blog.

Yay! 500! I’m doing the legendary Dance of Joy – all by myself.  Lucky nobody can see me 😉

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ THANK YOU ALL WHO LIKE, COMMENT, FOLLOW ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

❤ Mwah! Mwah! Mwah! ❤

 

Pretty P.S.  Can someone recommend a reliable and free screen grab app that I can just download from the net?  I had one on my previous laptop but unfortunately not on this one :/

~ Paardje 💋

8 comments

  1. Do you have a PC or a Mac? On a PC you can search for the “Snipping Tool”, and on a Mac you can do Command + Shift + 3 (for whole screen) or Command + Shift + 4 (for just a section). If you have something else…then I don’t know eek! ^^’ I hope this helps!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have a PC and I did have that snipping tool with my previous one. I’ll try a search for it in a bit. Thank you so much 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations! 🙂 Totally random but when I saw the title post the first thing that came to my mind was the movie Miss Congeniality with Sandra Bullock. Don’t know why cuz it’s totally unrelated to it. haha But again congrats!!!! 😀

    Like

So what do you think?

