I Went Someplace Really Beautiful πŸ˜

Hello beautiful people!Β  How you doin’?

I went somewhere really, really nice and brought some pictures back for you.

The sky was downcast, which was perfect for beach and pool, but the pictures might not be the best.Β  However, I hope you can still enjoy them πŸ™‚

the view that greets you at the lobby

the view that greets you at the lobby

Turi Beach Batam~ 0 ~

Turi Beach Batam 2~ 0 ~

Turi Beach Batam 6

~ 0 ~

Turi Beach Batam 3~ 0 ~

Turi Beach Batam 4Okay, I promise I’ll learn how to adjust my phone settings next time to take better photos ❀

This entry was posted in Potpourri and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Went Someplace Really Beautiful πŸ˜

  1. It looks absolutely gorgeous ❀ I really wonder what part of Indonesia you're at. It looks so unfamiliar that I'm thinking it must be an island I haven't been to yet. Enjoy the country, you lucky beggar ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Paardje says:

      This is the dreamy Turi Beach Resort on Batam Island. And thanks much, being in a much better disposition I am indeed starting to enjoy my new environment πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Wow, indeed a place I haven’t been to – it looks absolutely stunning on pictures!!! Makes me want to go right back to Indonesia *sigh*. Bike bike – I’m very glad you start to enjoy it. Listen closely to the sing-sang of their voices when they talk – that will fill your heart with happiness – it’s so cute πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

