Elektra Gets New Leggings + Delicious No Bake ‘Zert

crochet Barbie leggings

Oh gosh these leggings were quite a bit to make. I honestly winged this one, being a first for me and am pleased they turned out okay.  I had to drop my WIP shrug since my daughter was sledge-hammer insistent.  So I guess I could add doll fashion to my crochet repertoire 🙂 I just now have to figure out how to make a blouse.

Meanwhile, if you’re interested in an ultra easy-peasy no bake dessert then you might wanna give these choco snowballs a try.  It’s taken my family by storm! My husband reaches for it the moment he comes home from work 😉 All you need is butter, oatmeal, sugar and cocoa powder.  Here‘s the link again.

chocolate oatmeal butterballs

Keep creating! ❤

11 comments

    • Thank you. Being so tiny, it was indeed quite a challenge and I literally heaved a sigh of relief when it was finished 😀

      Like

So what do you think?

