Share Your World 2015 Week 46

headerWhat type of popular candy you do not like to get?

I don’t want any actually.  I don’t like candy that much so … give me chocolate instead! 😀

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500?

Any way that involves at least 2 days of fun and relaxation for me and my family.

Where do you eat breakfast?

Here:

dream breakfast nook 2Just kidding! How I wish! 😀

Lately I’ve been skipping breakfasts in favor of browsing WP with a mug of coffee in hand.  So I guess that means I take breakfast in front of my laptop.  Not very admirable I should say 🙄

Would you rather ride one of the worlds longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world? This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.

Neither! No way Jose, Maria and Felimon! Wait, does it have to be the longest and the highest? Can we start somewhere closer to the ground? Oh never mind! 😛 XD

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week ~

Last week was quite interesting for me – I realized with some amount of delight that I truly enjoy the times I am home alone.  I mean, it’s never happened as much before. And this huge house is like a playground.  I can vary my exercise venue almost everyday.  And because of this I’ve been perusing YouTube dance vids every single day. In my mind I can now give Kimberly Wyatt a run for her money.  Ha! 😎

(But seriously, dancing is so much fun!) 😉

~ and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

More dancing I guess? 😀

https://ofsnailmailbooksandvanities.files.wordpress.com/2015/11/bd92d-funny2bcat2bdance_1.jpg?w=500&h=415
image source

 

~0O0~

041514-sywbanner
Join the fun! 🙂
11 comments

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

