Posted in Crochet, Knitting

Playing With New Yarn

too pouffytoo pouf-y 🙄

too noisytoo much going on 😐

too wideluvs it but, too wide o_O

My daughter requested I make a skirt for her with this new variegated yarn she selected.  I thought I’d incorporate some grannies for visual interest but I have to be careful not to make the design too loud as the yarn’s already so attractive.

I love the last one but it’s a bit too wide.  Hmmm … can’t make up my mind just yet.

Well then I guess that means you’ll just have to come back next week to see what’s hookin’! XD

How about you, what loveliness are you working on? ❤

4 thoughts on “Playing With New Yarn

So what do you think?

