Hilarious (Creepy?) Dance Fitness Instructor 😛 😄 ðŸ˜‰

I just had to! LOL!

One more?

He must truly be A LOT of fun though because, look at the size of that class! And nobody seems to be complaining 😀

I’m going to take this guy’s class! Who’s with me? 🙂

This entry was posted in Potpourri and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hilarious (Creepy?) Dance Fitness Instructor 😛 😄 ðŸ˜‰

  1. Arlene says:

    Umm I got no words. lol 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Miriam says:

    What a hoot! Maybe he should meet up with my Zumba instructor! Double Trouble!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Megan says:

    My word! He’s amazing! It’s as if a drill instructor and Richard Simmons had a love child. I would totally take this class 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OMG! I don’t know what to say! I’m not sure if I could take this class. Maybe I could if I was way in the back. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I am going to quit working in IT and and develop my career as a Zumba instructor taking this guy as my role model!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. That music was the insane part, but yes, he’s an exhibitionist.

    Liked by 1 person

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

