Share Your World 2015 Week 49

water blissWhat would be your ideal birthday present, and why?

I can’t say.  It changes every year! 😀

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

I was browsing google for images to communicate my ideal bedroom color scheme, but I came to the conclusion that it’s more the feel of it that matters than how it looks.  If it’s warm, welcoming, relaxing, soothing, then it’s a winner ❤

Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why? 

Snowy ones for sure 🙂

The change of seasons bring with them certain endemic fanfare and although I have enjoyed living in countries where the heat & sunshine is constant, I do miss snowy winters and the unique fun that comes with it.

Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe?

A week without bathing?! Fart! Try just one day without bathing in Indonesia. Then we’ll talk 😀

… And never mind the clothes.  I don’t need them! XD XD

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week ~

Last week one of my friends here in Indonesia celebrated her birthday and invited me along. It was nice to see them all again – I hadn’t been seeing any of them since I stopped going to the gym.  So them remembering me and making arrangements for me to join the celebration was really special ❤

and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Another pound lost – maybe even 2! 😀 My weight has been going down since I started monitoring it in November and if the scale is to be believed I’ve gone down 6 lbs to date 😀 I’m very sure all this dancing has something to do with it.

~oOo~

Join the fun! 🙂

Just click on the badge for the deets.

041514-sywbanner

This entry was posted in Share Your World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

