Back To Regular Programming

monkey-free-wallpapers
image source

Hello sunshine people! Mari kita kopi (let’s have coffee) πŸ™‚

As I’m savoring the aroma of my morning cup (yes, I’m back at this vice) I feel grateful I’m back to “regular programming“. Last week was so hectic and topsy turvy that I feel this moment of going back to normal deserves its own blog post.

There’s so much catching up to do but first – What do you think about 2016 being the year of the monkey? Is there something remarkable about that for you?

I’m actually quite stoked that 2016 is the year of the monkey. I was not born during the year of the monkey, nor am I into the Chinese Zodiac. But for some reason, the playful monkey resonates with me (notice this blog’s header?). I guess it’s because this is how I want to be in 2016 and maybe beyond – fun, loving, cheerful and energetic.

I still have to muse some more on these qualities and how I might express/embody them but for now – I’m just glad to be back with you guys ❀ πŸ˜€

9 comments

  1. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and giving it a like! I really appreciate it. Coffee is my everything…every morning I look forward to that tasty cup o’ joe πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

