An Exciting Milestone πŸŽ† πŸŽ† πŸŽ†

thank-you-928217_960_720

πŸŽ† πŸŽ† πŸŽ†

Some time over the past several days I reached 1K followers – a very significant and exciting milestone in my blogging life πŸ™‚ Needless to say, I feel so happy and exhilarated and lifted up and so encouraged πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

When I started out all I wanted was reach 200+ and now … well … pheeewww!!! πŸ™‚ I feel like I’m on top of the world! πŸ˜€

❀ THANK YOU SO MUCH to all you sexiest followers on wordpress! ❀

~ Paardje πŸ’‹β€

This entry was posted in Feel-Good Fridays, Monthly Reviews & Blog Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to An Exciting Milestone πŸŽ† πŸŽ† πŸŽ†

  1. Megan says:

    Hip, hip hooray!!! Congratulations!!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. simpledimple says:

    Big congratulations on this rare milestone. It’s not an easy feat at all. Cheers to blogging and more followers to you! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. nicolaknits says:

    Wow! I’m impressed! I never had a goal of how many followers I wanted because I’d blog anyway, but every time the number goes up it’s very exciting.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Paardje says:

      Yes, that is exactly how I feel – I’d blog anyway! But I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t keeping an eye on the number and doing a shimmy every time I’d reach the next batch of 10 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… So exciting and so uplifting.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. transhaan says:

    Congratz love !! 😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations! Well done…

    Liked by 1 person

  6. elvagreen123 says:

    Wow! I’m impressed. Congratulations!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations! Well done πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congratulations! That is so awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Wanda says:

    Congrats! I’m so glad I’m one of them!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Kadii says:

    Amazing, Congrats !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. ~~ emzlee :) says:

    Congratulations! I’m so happy for you, Paardje! More clicks on your blog. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Wow congregations that is so awesome

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Pingback: Share Your World 2016 #12 | Of SnailMail, Books & Vanities

  14. Barbara says:

    Well deserved, your blog is always interesting and inspiring.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Unsh8bl says:

    Wishing you much joy, peace and continued success! Best Wishes ☺β™₯β™ͺ

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Wonderful! I am delighted for you – and am so glad to have discovered you after you stopped by Creatzart.com – thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Yay congratulations! πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Resounding Congratulations!!! Thank you for liking my post.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. LosiLosLoco says:

    Well, you’re welcome! You’re awesome so relish in it! πŸ™‚ Love you ❀

    Liked by 1 person

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

