Glad I’m Not The Only One …

d44f5c77b2ae133957577ca1ba686b2e

 

source

 

This entry was posted in Potpourri. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Glad I’m Not The Only One …

  1. Ha! That’s me too😎 rather I just wanted wear shades.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sorry that my comment is a little jumbled! I was on the treadmill when I wrote it, I think auto-correct struck again!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. opat says:

    OMG HAHAHAHA. This is the reason why I never tried smoky eyes make up (well, I don’t use any actually) besides my natural panda eyes

    Liked by 1 person

    • Paardje says:

      I’m very satisfied with just mascara or eyeliner but sometimes I do want to level up. But it never comes out right! XD XD

      Thanks for visiting, sayang 😀 ❤

      Like

  4. Kris says:

    The first time I saw this is just as funny as now! I don’t do makeup….I’m horrible about remembering I have it on!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. …so me 😀 😀 😀 Thanks for posting this!!! I gave up long ago 😀

    Liked by 1 person

It's not a party until you say something! Go on ....

