Feel-Good Fridays, Monthly Reviews & Blog Updates

Feeling Good Is Receiving Another Award

infinity-dreams-award_pic

I love it! Another badge of sexiness. Another kind gesture of thoughtfulness and appreciation from a fellow blogger. Such fun! Such blessing!

Squeal! ๐Ÿ˜€

This award comes from Be Kitschig, a wonderful & insightful blog I regularly visit but was surprised to find out I hadn’t followed yet! (Dan-dan-daaaaaaan!) ๐Ÿ˜ฐ ๐Ÿ˜ฐ ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

Well this is now not the case so please disregard my severe blushing and let’s (very quickly) move on …

The Rules:

Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.

thank-970872_960_720
(she likes garden gnomes so …) ๐Ÿ˜€

Tell us 11 facts about yourself.

I love to tidy up and organize.

I recently discovered I like guavas.

I’m a bit of a lazy cook and prefer to do the dishes.

In addition to The Tribez I am now also addicted to PVZ.

I believe the best gift you can give to your loved ones is to be a happy person.

I am of mixed nationality. I am also 1/4th enigma & 1/4th dragon according to husband & daughter.

I cannot sing.ย  But for Karaoke nights I have prepared this and am ready to sing it with gusto.

Have you noticed that the sentences are getting longer?

My tolerance for spicy food has significantly increased while in Indonesia.

I have hooded eyes and want to learn how to make them up so that they pop!

Do a quick body roll if you’re still reading this. Yes, I like to mess with you like that XD

I love to exercise at home using YouTube videos. My favorites are from him and them.

I believe the world would be a much better place if more people got enough quality sleep at night.

(insert cheesy smile here)

Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.

  1. Tea or coffeeย  – coffee!
  2. Clinton or Trump? – errrr …
  3. Cdโ€™s or vinyl? – downloads ๐Ÿ˜€
  4. Smart or 4WD? – 4WD
  5. WordPress or Facebook? – WordPress
  6. Art or Kitsch? – both
  7. Screaming it out or sitting it out? – definitely screaming it out XD
  8. Planning your goals or accept your fait? – planning
  9. Opportunistic or idealistic? – idealistic
  10. Black and white or shades of grey? – pink, purple & aqua XD
  11. Cats or dogs? – dogs!!!

Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

Oh dear … I am fresh out of nominees this coming so close at the heels of this and this. (Shameless plug not intended) ๐Ÿ˜›

So I’d like to pass the baton on to all my amazing followers – I know you guys deserve this award because I follow you back and you’re all awesome. I just can’t come up with a short-list at the moment as I am blinded by your awesomeness ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Here are your questions:

  1. What makes you laugh the most?
  2. If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be and why?
  3. What would you sing at Karaoke night?
  4. If you could hire someone to help you, what would it be for?
  5. Favorite thing to do in the evenings?
  6. What are you planning to do on Valentine’s day?
  7. Do you collect anything?
  8. Name a personal quirk.
  9. Colorful or single-color socks?
  10. How or why did you choose your blog name?
  11. Favorite posts on your blog.ย  Link them here.

Make it a great weekend, y’all! ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

~oOo~

fondly written for

writefulmindfgf

click on the badge for juicy details!

~oOo~

 

10 thoughts on “Feeling Good Is Receiving Another Award”

What say you?